Fordham University            The Jesuit University of New York  

Dr. Debra McPhee, Dean of the Graduate School of Social Service, will chair this working group that will explore issues related to technology in the classroom, online learning, and hybrid courses.


Amy Aronson (Associate Professor, Communication and Media Studies)
Lisa Cataldo (Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Studies)
Steve D’Agustino (Director of Online Learning)
Fleur Eshghi (Associate Vice President, Information Technology)
Hooman Estelami (Professor of Marketing, Schools of Business)
Toni Fine (Assistant Dean for International and non-JD Programs, School of Law)
Isabelle Frank (Dean, Fordham School of Professional & Continuing Studies)
Lauri Goldkind (Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Social Service)
Dale Lindquist (Director, Online MSW Program, Graduate School of Social Service)
Micki McGee (Associate Professor, Sociology)
Paul Smith (Assistant Professor, Chemistry)

Site  | Directories
Submit Search Request